First post of my ReasonJunky blog #Athiest

I finally got off my ass and started the blog I’ve been wanting to get off the ground. This should be the first of many posts that deal with my version of Atheism. It’s not too different from most but it is my opinion on the subject. Religion is not the answer for me and I’m very sick of it in my life. The Bible is an old book that has nothing to do with modern society. I hope to do a post about how before the 20th century it wasn’t even read as literal. That is for another day. I need to do my research and have my ducks in a row.

For now this was just my cherry popping post for this blog devoted to reason.

Leave a Reply

